Contact Us

Contact Us

About Us

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

Students at the upper school  come from 47 different cities and towns

Students at the lower school come from 21 different cities and towns 

Key Facts
Request Info
  • Main Office Upper School

    Phone (781) 646-7770

    Fax (781) 648-8345

    mainoffice@achs.net

  • Main Office Lower and Middle Schools

    Phone (781) 643-9031

     

  • Admissions Office

    Stephen Barrett, Director of Enrollment, Upper School

    (781) 777-7014

    sbarrett@achs.net

    Patricia Crane SAS'77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, Lower and Middle Schools
    781-643-9031 x8305
    pcrane@saintagnesschool.us

  • Guidance Office

    Janet Delude, Director of Guidance, Upper School

    (781) 777-7013

    jdelude@achs.net

    Linda Fazzina, Guidance Counselor, Lower and Middle Schools
    (781) 643-9031

  • Alumni & Development

    Lee Ann Pepicelli-Murray, Director of Advancement

    (781) 646-5101

    lpepicelli@achs.net

  • Athletic Office

    Daniel Shine, Athletic Director

    (781)646-7767

    dshine@achs.net

  • Health Office

    Stacy Boczenowski AC '97, Upper School
    781) 777-7018
    sboczenowski@achs.net

    Kelly Edwards, Lower and Middle Schools
    (781) 643-9031
    nurse@saintagnesschool.us

  • Website Administrator

    Kelly Seibel

    kseibel@achs.net

Form Intro

*First Name
*Last Name
*Email
*Confirm Email
Phone
Comments/ Questions/ Additional Instructions:
Prefered method of contact