Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Academics

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

The average class size at the upper school is 21 students

The average class size at the lower school is 17 students 

Key Facts
Our Lower School comprises Grades K1 (Pre-Kindergarten) through 5.

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Ms. Deangelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Sweeney K1 Aide dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Harrington K2 Teacher tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2 Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Grade 1 Teacher jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Schelzi Grade 2 Teacher mschelzi@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3 Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Kilpatrick Grade 4 Teacher mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Grade 5 Teacher smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Jenison Music  ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Woods Gym  jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Lombana Spanish plombana@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cusick Robotics & Engineering mcusick@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cameron Library bcameron@saintagnesschool.us