Arlington Catholic High School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Kyle Adams Social Studies kadams@achs.net
Rene Altamar World Language raltamar@achs.net
Susan Ampe '80 Science sampe@achs.net
John Balliro English Chairperson  jballiro@achs.net
Stephen Barrett Director of Enrollment sbarrett@achs.net
Rose Benedetti '03 Mathematics rbenedetti@achs.net
Jacquie Billings English jbillings@achs.net
Joshua Binus World Langauge jbinus@achs.net 
Stacey Boczenowski '97 Nurse sboczenowski@achs.net
Linda Butt Principal/Head of School; Science lbutt@achs.net
Kathleen Cassell Physical Education kcassell@achs.net
Serge Clivio Theology sclivio@achs.net
William Cobb Dean of Students, Social Studies wrcobb@achs.net
Ria Davey Mathematics rdavey@achs.net
Janet Delude '96 Director of Guidance jdelude@achs.net
Natalie Delaria '95 World Language Chairperson ndelaria@achs.net
Lauren Dever Director of Achievement Center, English ldever@achs.net
Kelly Downey  Development Coordinator kdowney@achs.net
Jessie Dunn '01 Guidance jdunn@achs.net
Michael Fay  English  mfay@achs.net
Elizabeth Flynn  Director of Advancement eflynn@achs.net
Michael Foley Social Studies mfoley@achs.net
Jayne Franchini Theology; Campus Ministry  jfranchini@achs.net 
Michael Fullerton Art mfullerton@achs.net
Heidi Gould English  hgould@achs.net
John Graceffa Vice Principal for Operations/Management jgraceffa@achs.net
Christian Guarino World Language cguarino@achs.net
Elizabeth Heston English & Social Studies eheston@achs.net
James Hyland Mathematics Chairperson, Science jhyland@achs.net
Kayla Kelly  English kkelly@achs.net
Walter Johnson Social Studies wjohnson@achs.net 
Christy Kiernan, LICSW Guidance ckiernan@achs.net
Matthew Killion Main Office mkillion@achs.net
Erin Krieder Assistant Dean of Students, Admissions Associate ekrieder@achs.net
Betty Lally '74 Guidance blally@achs.net
Maura Lavalle Finance and Tuition Manager mlavalle@achs.net
Tracy Li Mathematics tli@achs.net 
Michelle Maffeo Mathematics  mmaffeo@achs.net 
Sr. Barbara McHugh Campus Minister, Theology sbarbara@achs.net
Anne Meinke Mathematics ameinke@achs.net
Alison Melchionna Music amelchionna@achs.net
Stephen Mondello Achievement Center smondello@achs.net 
Andrea Morrissey Science Chairperson, Campus Ministry amorrissey@achs.net
Daniel Munroe Science dmunroe@achs.net
Ken Murphy Science kwmurphy@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton '90 Vice Principal for Academics, Social Studies nnaughton@achs.net
Mary O'Connor World Language moconnor@achs.net
Barbara O’Connell Science boconnell@achs.net
Andrew Palmacci World Language, Fine Arts apalmacci@achs.net 
Lindsey Roche Development lroche@achs.net
Edward Rosa Administrative Assistant erosa@achs.net
Robert Sarmiento Social Studies Chairperson rsarmiento@achs.net
Kelly Seibel Director of Instructional Technology & Library Services  kseibel@achs.net
Jane Seminara Theology Chairperson jseminara@achs.net
Rachael Shea English Tutor rshea@achs.net 
Daniel Shine Director of Athleics dshine@achs.net
Jaclyn Tomaszewski Guidance jtomaszewski@achs.net
Janine Towle Science jtowle@achs.net
Hayley Webster  Social Studies  hwebster@achs.net 
David Wilcox Theology dwilcox@achs.net