Upper School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

About Us

Arlington Catholic High School

Come visit Arlington Catholic!

Meet the Community

90% of the students in the lower school continue on to the upper school

Susan Ampe '80 Science sampe@achs.net
John Balliro English Chairperson  jballiro@achs.net
Stephen Barrett Director of Enrollment sbarrett@achs.net
Rose Benedetti '03 Mathematics rbenedetti@achs.net
Jacquie Billings English jbillings@achs.net
Joshua Binus World Langauge jbinus@achs.net 
Stacey Boczenowski '97 Nurse sboczenowski@achs.net
Linda Butt Principal/Head of School; Science lbutt@achs.net
Kathleen Cassell Physical Education kcassell@achs.net
Serge Clivio Theology sclivio@achs.net
William Cobb Student Life Coordinator, Social Studies wrcobb@achs.net
Ria Davey Mathematics rdavey@achs.net
Janet Delude '96 Director of Guidance jdelude@achs.net
Natalie Delaria '95 World Language Chairperson ndelaria@achs.net
Lauren Dever Director of Achievement Center, English ldever@achs.net
Kelly Downey  Development Coordinator kdowney@achs.net
Jessie Dunn '01 Guidance jdunn@achs.net
Michael Fay  English  mfay@achs.net
Elizabeth Flynn  Director of Advancement eflynn@achs.net
Michael Foley Social Studies mfoley@achs.net
Jayne Franchini Theology  jfranchini@achs.net 
Michael Fullerton Art mfullerton@achs.net
Loree Galpin Math Support lgalpin@achs.net
Heidi Gould English hgould@achs.net
John Graceffa Vice Principal for Student Life  jgraceffa@achs.net
Christian Guarino Social Studies  cguarino@achs.net
Elizabeth Heston English & Social Studies eheston@achs.net
James Hyland Mathematics Chairperson, Science jhyland@achs.net
Kayla Kelly  English kkelly@achs.net
Amelia Jenison Music ajenison@achs.net 
Walter Johnson Social Studies wjohnson@achs.net 
Christy Kiernan, LICSW Guidance ckiernan@achs.net
Matthew Killion Main Office mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally '74 Guidance blally@achs.net
Maura Lavalle Finance and Tuition Manager mlavalle@achs.net
Tracy Li Mathematics tli@achs.net 
Michelle Maffeo Mathematics  mmaffeo@achs.net 
Emily McClintock World Language emcclintock@achs.net
Sr. Barbara McHugh Campus Minister, Theology sbarbara@achs.net
Anne Meinke Mathematics ameinke@achs.net
Stephen Mondello Achievement Center smondello@achs.net 
Andrea Morrissey Science Chairperson, Campus Ministry amorrissey@achs.net
Daniel Munroe Science dmunroe@achs.net
Ken Murphy Science kwmurphy@achs.net
Mea Mustone '93 Assistant Campus Minister mmustone@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton '90 Vice Principal for Academics, Social Studies nnaughton@achs.net
Mary O'Connor World Language moconnor@achs.net
Barbara O’Connell Science boconnell@achs.net
Andrew Palmacci World Language  apalmacci@achs.net 
Edward Rosa Administrative Assistant erosa@achs.net
Robert Sarmiento Social Studies Chairperson rsarmiento@achs.net
Kelly Seibel Director of Instructional Technology & Library Services  kseibel@achs.net
Jane Seminara Theology Chairperson jseminara@achs.net
Rachael Shea English Tutor rshea@achs.net 
Daniel Shine Director of Athleics dshine@achs.net
Frances Stanton  Theology  fstanton@achs.net 
Jaclyn Tomaszewski Guidance jtomaszewski@achs.net
Filippo Toscano World Language  ftoscano@achs.net 
Janine Towle Science jtowle@achs.net
Martin Vazquez Mathematics mvazquez@achs.net
Hayley Webster  Social Studies  hwebster@achs.net 
David Wilcox Theology dwilcox@achs.net