Arlington Catholic High School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Elizabeth Achorn World Language eachorn@achs.net
Susan Ampe '80 Science sampe@achs.net
John Balliro English Chairperson jballiro@achs.net
Stephen Barrett Vice Principal of Operations sbarrett@achs.net
Rose Benedetti '03 Mathematics rbenedetti@achs.net
Jacquie Billings English; Theater Arts; Drama Director jbillings@achs.net
Joshua Binus World Langauge jbinus@achs.net 
Stacey Boczenowski '97 Nurse sboczenowski@achs.net
Linda Butt Science lbutt@achs.net
Kathleen Cassell Physical Education; Health & Wellness kcassell@achs.net
Lindsey Chou Theology; Campus Ministry lchou@achs.net
Serge Clivio Theology; Assisstant Athletic Director sclivio@achs.net
Patricia Crane Director of Enrollment pcrane@achs.net
Ria Davey Mathematics rdavey@achs.net
Janet Delude '96 Director of Guidance jdelude@achs.net
Natalie Delaria '95 World Language Chairperson ndelaria@achs.net
Lauren Dever Director of Achievement Center, English ldever@achs.net
Jessie Dunn '01 Guidance jdunn@achs.net
Michael Fay  English  mfay@achs.net
Michael Foley Social Studies mfoley@achs.net
Jayne Franchini Theology; Campus Ministry  jfranchini@achs.net 
Michael Fullerton Art mfullerton@achs.net
Jacqueline Garvey '16 Director of Marketing and Social Media jgarvey@achs.net
Heidi Gould English  hgould@achs.net
John Graceffa Principal jgraceffa@achs.net
Christian Guarino Social Studies; World Language cguarino@achs.net
James Hyland Mathematics Chairperson, Science jhyland@achs.net
Kayla Kelly  English kkelly@achs.net
Walter Johnson Social Studies wjohnson@achs.net 
Christy Kiernan, LICSW Guidance ckiernan@achs.net
Matthew Killion Main Office mkillion@achs.net
Erin Krieder Assistant Dean of Students, Admissions Associate ekrieder@achs.net
Betty Lally '74 Guidance Administrative Assistant blally@achs.net
Maura Lavalle Director of Finance mlavalle@achs.net
Michelle Maffeo Mathematics  mmaffeo@achs.net 
Sr. Barbara McHugh Director of Campus Ministry, Theology sbarbara@achs.net
Anne Meinke Mathematics ameinke@achs.net
Eric Mikalauskas Classics; World Language emikalauskas@achs.net
Stephen Mondello Achievement Center smondello@achs.net 
Andrea Morrissey Science Chairperson, Campus Ministry amorrissey@achs.net
Daniel Munroe Science dmunroe@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton '90 Vice Principal for Academics, Social Studies nnaughton@achs.net
Barbara O’Connell Science boconnell@achs.net
Theresa Oberst Social Studies toberst@achs.net
Andrew Palmacci World Language, Fine Arts apalmacci@achs.net 
Erica Ribeiro Director of Development eribeiro@achs.net
Edward Rosa Administrative Assistant erosa@achs.net
Robert Sarmiento Social Studies Chairperson rsarmiento@achs.net
Michelle Secor Guidance Counselor msecor@achs.net
Kelly Seibel Director of Instructional Technology & Library Services kseibel@achs.net
Jane Seminara Theology Chairperson jseminara@achs.net
Rachael Shea English Tutor rshea@achs.net 
Daniel Shine Director of Athletics dshine@achs.net
Stephen Skerry Mathematics sskerry@achs.net
Seamus Talbot Social Studies stalbot@achs.net
Janine Towle Science jtowle@achs.net
Hayley Webster  Social Studies  hwebster@achs.net 
David Wilcox Theology dwilcox@achs.net 
Madeline Yankell Music myankell@achs.net