Arlington Catholic High School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Upper School Faculty Directory

Very Rev. Father Marc Bishop
Pastor
frmarc@cparl.org

Dr. Andrew Keough
President
akeough@achs.net

Susan Ampe, SAS '76, AC '80
Science
sampe@achs.net

John Balliro
English Chairperson; NEASC Coordinator
jballiro@achs.net

Stephen Barrett
Associate Principal of Operations
sbarrett@achs.net

John Barry
Social Studies
jbarry@achs.net
 

Rose Benedetti, AC '03
Mathematics
rbenedetti@achs.net

Estevao Bida
World Language 
ebida@achs.net

Stacey Boczenowski, AC '97
Nurse
sboczenowski@achs.net

Rev. Christopher Boyle
Chaplain
frchris@cparl.org

Cara Burke
Social Studies/English
cburke@achs.net

Linda Butt
Science
lbutt@achs.net

Kathleen Cassell
Physical Education
kcassell@achs.net
 

Peter Chun
Mathematics
pchun@achs.net
 

Serge Clivio
Theology, Assistant Athletic Director
clivio@achs.net

Patricia Crane, SAS '77, AC '81
Director of Enrollment
pcrane@achs.net

Anna Danahy
Theology
adanahy@achs.net

Ria Davey
Mathematics
rdavey@achs.net

Lauren DeWitt
Fine Arts
ldewitt@achs.net

Jean-Hosler Delcy
World Language
hdelcy@achs.net

Janet Delude, AC '96
Director of School Counseling
delude@achs.net

Natalie Delaria, AC '95
World Language Chairperson
delaria@achs.net
 

Olivia Dooley
Director of Campus Ministry: Theology
dooley@achs.net

Jillian Downey
English
jdowney@achs.net
 

Jessie Dunn, AC '01
Guidance
jdunn@achs.net

Catherine Duval
Music
cduval@achs.net

Connor Fay
Science; Math
cfay@achs.net

Michael Fay
English
mfay@achs.net

Michael Foley
Social Studies
mfoley@achs.net

Gabriella Foderaro
Development Assistant
gfoderaro@achs.net

Paul Frassa
Math
pfrassa@achs.net
 

Michael Fullerton
Fine Arts
mfullerton@achs.net
 

Heidi Gould
Director of Curriculum & Instruction; English
hgould@achs.net

John Graceffa
Principal
jgraceffa@achs.net

Christian Guarino
Social Studies; World Language
guarino@achs.net

Robert Heald
Theology
rheald@achs.net

Matthew Genetelli
Achievement Center 
mgenetelli@achs.net

 

Walter Johnson
Social Studies
wjohnson@achs.net 
 

 

Christy Kiernan, LICSW
Guidance
ckiernan@achs.net

 

Erin Krieder, SAS '82, AC '86, P AC '17
Dean of Students
ekrieder@achs.net
 

Betty Lally, AC '74, P SAS '98, '01, AC '02, '05
Guidance Administrative Assist.
blally@achs.net
 

Maura Lavalle
Director of Finance
mlavalle@achs.net

Ingrid Leclerc
World Language
ileclerc@achs.net

David Lehr
Theology
dlehr@achs.net

Mary Listro
English
mlistro@achs.net

Ying Liu
Achievement Center
yliu@achs.net

Maria Lolla
World Language
mlolla@achs.net

Michelle Maffeo, P AC '20, '22
Mathematics
mmaffeo@achs.net 

Cheryl Mastrogiovanni
Guidance
cmastrogiovanni@achs.net

Daniel McGlathery
Classics
dmcglathery@achs.net

 

Brian Morgan, AC '18
Math Tutor, Building Sub
bmorgan@achs.net 

 

 

Sabrina Morais
Athletic Trainer, Science
smorais@achs.net 

 

 

Sr. Barbara McHugh
Alumni Ambassador
sbarbara@achs.net
 

Andrea Morrissey, P SAS '02, '04, AC '06, '08
Science Chairperson
amorrissey@achs.net

Daniel Munroe
Science
dmunroe@achs.net
 

Matthew Murphy
English
mdmurphy@achs.net

 

Nathaniel Naughton, AC '90
Associate Principal for Academics, Social Studies
nnaughton@achs.net
 

Regina Needham
Math
rneedham@achs.net

 

Barbara O’Connell
Science
boconnell@achs.net

JoAnn Passeri
Achievement Center Director
jpasseri@achs.net

Cynthia Przytula
Theology
cprzytula@achs.net

Amitha Palamakumbura
Science
apalamakumbura@achs.net 

Edward Rosa
Assistant to the Principal
erosa@achs.net

Erica Ribeiro
Director of Development
eribeiro@achs.net

Robert Sarmiento
Social Studies Chairperson
rsarmiento@achs.net
 

Tiziana Savoca
World Language
tsavoca@achs.net
 

Kelly Seibel
Director of Instructional Technology & Library Services
kseibel@achs.net

Daniel Shine
Director of Athletics
dshine@achs.net

Holden Toplin
English
htoplin@achs.net

 

David Watts
Social Studies
dwatts@achs.net

David Wilcox
Theology Chairperson
dwilcox@achs.net