Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Academics

Meet Jenna

and hear about what brought her to AC

Meet the Community

The current faculty have a combined service of 767 years at AC

Key Facts
Our Middle School comprises Grades 6 - 8. Students follow a 7-day academic schedule, and are instructed by multiple dedicated teachers on the team for different subject areas. All faculty members are available everyday after school to provide extra help and support for our students. The Middle School faculty team meets at least once per month to ensure that all students are receiving the best education experience possible.

Middle School Faculty & Staff:

Ms. Grejdus Grade 6A Teacher pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Gennarelli Grade 6B Teacher lgennarelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Taberner Grade 7A Teacher dtaberner@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. DeMeo Grade 7B Teacher jdemeo@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Skinner Grade 8A Teacher kskinner@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Ciarlone Grade 8B Teacher eciarlone@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Olsen Junior High Mathematics molsen@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Perrone Junior High Science pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
SPECIALISTS:    
Ms. Jenison Music ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art  agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Lombana Spanish  plombana@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Binus Latin  jbinus@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Cohen Computer mcohen@saintagnesschool.us