Middle School Introduction

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Academics

Arlington Catholic High School

Come visit Arlington Catholic!

Meet the Community

AC currently offers 43 sports teams

Key Facts
Our Middle School comprises Grades 6 through 8. Students follow a 7-day academic schedule, and are instructed by multiple dedicated teachers on the team for different subject areas. All faculty members are available everyday after school to provide extra help and support for our students. The Middle School faculty team meets at least once per month, and participates frequently in professional development to ensure that all students are receiving the best education experience possible.

Middle School Faculty & Staff:

Mrs. Durazo Vice Principal - Middle School cdurazo@saintagnesschool.us
     
Ms. Grejdus Grade 6A Teacher pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Thomas Grade 6B Teacher mthomas@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Perrone Grade 7A / Science pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Modica-Silks Grade 7B / Social Studies lmodica@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Skinner Grade 8A / English kskinner@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Olsen Grade 8B / Mathematics molsen@saintagnesschool.us
     
Specialists:    
Ms. Melchionna Music amelchionna@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art  agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Garita Spanish  agarita@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Altamar Spanish raltamar@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Binus Latin  jbinus@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Chamberlin Computer / STEM kchamberlin@saintagnesschool.us