Middle School Introduction

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Middle School (Grades 6 - 8)

Academics

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

Arlington Catholic has won 13 State Athletic Championships

Key Facts
Our Middle School comprises Grades 6 through 8. Students are instructed by multiple dedicated teachers on the team for different subject areas. All faculty members are available to provide extra help and support for our students. The Middle School faculty team meets at least once per month, and participates frequently in professional development to ensure that all students are receiving the best education experience possible.

Middle School Faculty & Staff:

Mrs. Luongo Director of the Middle School nluongo@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Naughton Associate Principal for Academics nnaughton@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Fazzina Middle School Guidance lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us
     
Ms. Grejdus Grade 6A Teacher pgrejdus@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Smallwood Grade 6B Teacher bsmallwood@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Perrone Grade 7A / Science pperrone@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. DeSimone Grade 7B / Social Studies adesimone@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Skinner Grade 8A / English kskinner@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Olsen Grade 8B / Mathematics molsen@saintagnesschool.us
     
Specialists:    
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Drama smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Surya Art  ksurya@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Recchia Spanish drecchia@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. McGlathery Latin dmcglathery@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Spellman Learning Center Director mspellman@saintagnesschool.us