Arlington Catholic High School Spring Sports Tryout

Athletics

AC in a Minute

Achievement Center, Ms Dever and Mr. Mondello

Meet the Community

AC’s first student newspaper was called the AC Current and started in the 1960's.

Key Facts

Spring Sports Tryout

Spring 2020 Sport Try Out Schedules 

In order to play a spring sport, student-athletes must have a current physical exam, orange card signed, and a completed athletic form in FACTS Family Portal(Parentsweb)

***ALL TRYOUTS ARE POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE***

Baseball

Coach Chris Hall (chris.hall@arbella.com)
refer to tryout hand out distributed on
week of 3/16 - 3/20
at Belmont Hill School
Grade 9: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Grades 10-12: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
 

Softball

Coach Paul Ricciardi (pricciardi45@comcast.net)
Asst. Coach Joel Burke (jburke716@comcast.net)
at AC gym (3/16 - 3/18)
Grades 9-10: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Grades 11-12: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More details to follow on 3/20

Girls Lacrosse

Contact Dan Shine with any questions (dshine@achs.net)at AC turf field
3/16: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/17: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/18: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/19: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/20: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Coach Dan Brothers (daniel_brothers217@yahoo.com)
at AC turf field
3/16: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/17: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/18: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/19: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/20: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 

Boys and Girls Tennis

Coach Rob Sarmiento (rsarmiento@achs.net) and Will Cobb (wrcobb@achs.net)
week of 3/16 - 3/20
at Crosby Courts
all grades: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

 

Spring Track

Coach Matt Killion (mkillion@achs.net)
week of 3/16 - 3/20
at AC all grades: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

 

If you have any questions, contact Mr. Shine at dshine@achs.net or 781-646-7767.