Athletics

We Are Catholic

Meet Mr. Clivio

Meet the Community

10% of the faculty members are and staff at upper and lower school are alums themselves

 

Key Facts

Spring Sports Tryout

Spring Sport Try Out Schedules 

*All dates and times are subject to change

Baseball

Coach Chris Hall (chris.hall@arbella.com)
refer to tryout hand out distributed on 3/11
week of 3/18 - 3/22
at Belmont Hill School
Grade 9: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Grades 10-12: 4:30 pm - 7:00 pm

 

Softball

Coach Paul Ricciardi (pricciardi45@comcast.net)
Asst. Coach Joel Burke (jburke716@comcast.net)
at AC gym (3/18 - 3/20)
Grades 9-10: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Grades 11-12: 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
More details to follow on 3/20
 

Girls Lacrosse

Coach Kelly Downey (kdowney@achs.net)
at AC turf field
3/18: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/19: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/20: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/21: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/22: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 

 

Boys Lacrosse

Coach Dan Brothers (daniel_brothers217@yahoo.com)
at AC turf field
3/18: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/19: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/20: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
3/21: 4:15 pm - 5:45 pm 
3/22: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm 
 

Boys and Girls Tennis

Coach Rob Sarmiento (rsarmiento@achs.net)
week of 3/18 - 3/22
at Crosby Courts
all grades: 2:45 pm - 4:15 pm

 

Spring Track

Coach Matt Killion (mkillion@achs.net)
week of 3/18 - 3/22
at AC all grades: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

 

If you have any questions, contact Mr. Shine at dshine@achs.net or 781-646-7767.