Lower School Introduction

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Academics

We Are People of Character

Meet Eddie (Ziang)

Meet the Community

When AC opened in 1960, the tuition was $100

Key Facts

Our Lower School comprises Grades K0 through 5. This includes our 3 year old program, Pre-kindergarten, and kindergarten programs.  As part of an enhanced curriculum, students have classes with a specialist subject at least once per day!

The school chaplain visits the Lower School grades frequently to help foster the spiritual formation and participation in our faith. In Grade 2, students are gradually prepared for the reception of First Penance and First Holy Communion in May.

 

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Ms. Slater K0 Teacher sslater@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. DeAngelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Sweeney K1 Aide dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Pilch K2 Teacher bpilch@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2 Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Grade 1 Teacher jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Caouette Grade 2 Teacher ccaouette@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3 Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Camp Grade 4 Teacher mcamp@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Grade 5 Teacher smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
     

Specialists: 

   
     
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art / Library agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Iriarte Spanish miriarte@saintagnesschool.us