Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Academics

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

Saint Agnes School is proud to offer a Learning Center with a full time special education teacher in order to meet the needs of students with Individualized Education Programs

Our Lower School comprises Grades K1 (Pre-Kindergarten) through 5.

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Ms. DeAngelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Sweeney K1 Aide dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Harrington K2 Teacher tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2 Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Grade 1 Teacher jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Schelzi Grade 2 Teacher mschelzi@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3 Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Kilpatrick Grade 4 Teacher mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Grade 5 Teacher smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
SPECIALISTS:    
Ms. Jenison Music ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Lombana Spanish plombana@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cusick Robotics & Engineering mcusick@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Cohen Computer mcohen@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cameron Library bcameron@saintagnesschool.us