Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K1 to 5)

Academics

Meet Jack

a Junior at Arlington Catholic

Meet the Community

13 members of the faculty and staff at upper and lower school are alums themselves

 

Key Facts

Our Lower School comprises Grades K1 (Pre-Kindergarten) through 5. As part of an enhanced curriculum, students have classes with a specialist subject at least once per day! The school chaplain visits the Lower School grades frequently to help foster the spiritual formation and participation in our faith. In Grade 2, students are gradually prepared for the reception of First Penance and First Holy Communion in May.

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Ms. DeAngelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Sweeney K1 Aide dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Harrington K2 Teacher tharrington@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2 Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Grade 1 Teacher jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Schelzi Grade 2 Teacher mschelzi@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3 Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Kilpatrick Grade 4 Teacher mkilpatrick@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Grade 5 Teacher smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
     

SPECIALISTS:

   
Ms. Jenison Music ajenison@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Lombana Spanish plombana@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cusick Robotics & Engineering mcusick@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Cohen Computer mcohen@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Cameron Library bcameron@saintagnesschool.us