Lower School Introduction

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Academics

AC Club Fair

A first person look at clubs

Meet the Community

12 current faculty members have dedicated over 25 years to teaching at Arlington Catholic

Key Facts

Our Lower School comprises Grades K0 through 5. This includes our 3 year old program, Pre-kindergarten, and kindergarten programs.  As part of an enhanced curriculum, students have classes with a specialist subject at least once per day!

The school chaplain visits the Lower School grades frequently to help foster the spiritual formation and participation in our faith. In Grade 2, students are gradually prepared for the reception of First Penance and First Holy Communion in May.

 

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Mrs. Pulaski K0 Teacher cpulaski@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. MacIntosh K0 Aide tmacintosh@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. DeAngelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Sweeney K1 Aide dsweeney@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Pilch K2 Teacher bpilch@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2 Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Fellows Grade 1A Teacher lfellows@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Carroll Grade 1B Teacher pcarroll@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Caouette Grade 2A Teacher ccaouette@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Mitri Grade 2B Teacher smitri@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3A Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Kelley Grade 3B Teacher skelley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Camp Grade 4 Teacher mcamp@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Daley Grade 5A Teacher bdaley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. LeBlanc Grade 5B Teacher mleblanc@saintagnesschool.us

 

   

Specialists:

   
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Iriarte Spanish miriarte@saintagnesschool.us