Lower School Introduction

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Lower School (Grades K0 to 5)

Academics

Meet Tommy

Student and Athlete

Meet the Community

AC’s first student newspaper was called the AC Current and started in the 1960's.

Key Facts

Our Lower School comprises Grades K0 through 5. This includes our 3 year old program, Pre-kindergarten, and kindergarten programs.  As part of an enhanced curriculum, students have classes with a specialist subject at least once per day!

The school chaplain visits the Lower School grades frequently to help foster the spiritual formation and participation in our faith. In Grade 2, students are gradually prepared for the reception of First Penance and First Holy Communion in May.

 

Lower School Faculty & Staff:

Mrs. Durazo Associate Principal: Infants/Toddlers - Grade 5 cdurazo@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Rosato Director of Early Learning Center drosato@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Flynn Elementary Guidance Counselor jflynn@saintagnesschool.us
     
Mrs. Hale K0 Teacher nhale@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. MacIntosh K0 Aide tmacintosh@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. DeAngelo K1 Teacher mdeangelo@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Bacchi K1 Aide gbacchi@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Pilch K2A Teacher bpilch@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Pondelli K2A Aide kpondelli@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Zorio K2B Teacher azorio@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Lee K2B Aide elee@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Mihovan Grade 1A Teacher cmihovan@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Harris Grade 1B Teacher eharris@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Caouette Grade 2A Teacher ccaouette@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Whitman Grade 2B Teacher mwhitman@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Begley Grade 3A Teacher mbegley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Rice Grade 3B Teacher krice@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Stray Grade 4A Teacher mstray@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Lepore Grade 4B Teacher alepore@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. Daley Grade 5A Teacher bdaley@saintagnesschool.us

 

   

Specialists:

   
Mr. Woods Gym jwoods@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Greeley Art agreeley@saintagnesschool.us
Ms. McAuliffe Music rmcauliffe@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. McNeill Drama smcneill@saintagnesschool.us
Mr. Recchia Spanish drecchia@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Spellman Learning Center Director mspellman@saintagnesschool.us
Mrs. Solomon Learning Center jsolomon@saintagnesschool.us