Reunions

Reunions

Alumni

AC Club Fair

A first person look at clubs

Meet the Community

35 current students have parents who are also Cougar alumni

Key Facts

Class Reunions

Class Reunions are generally run by members of each class. 

Reunions are held every 5 years so if your graduation year ends in ‘9 or ‘4 your reunion year is 2019.

If you would like more information or would like to help plan your reunion please contact Kelly Downey at kdowney@achs.net.

2019 Reunions

Class of 1964- 55th Reunion
Date: October 5, 2019
Location: Burlington Marriott  
Time: 6:00pm
Contact Linda Chopelas at 781-710-4742, Philip Brillante at pbrillante@verizon.net, or Robert Dustin at 781-528-3677 with any questions

Class of 1969- 50th Reunion
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agents: Chuck Bennett at cabjr@verizon.net

Class of 1974- 45th Reunion 
Date: March 30, 2019
Location: The Knights of Columbus Hall in Arlington 
Time: 7:00pm till 11:00pm
Contact Natalie Frissore at NJF_156@hotmail.com with any questions

Class of 1979- 40th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Patty Mazure at pmmazure@gmail.com

Class of 1984- 35th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agents: Michelle Famolare Casey at caseymichelle@comcast.net, Paul Buckley at arlexins@gmail.com, Mark Cavicchi at mark_cavicchi@tjx.com, Suzanne Pallotta at medfordkleins@comcast.net, or Nicole Bianco at nicole.bianco1@hotmail.com

Class of 1989- 30th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Matt Condon at mattcondon@yahoo.com 

Class of 1994- 25th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 1999- 20th Reunion 
Date: November 29, 2019
Location: 2TWENTY2, 222 Friend St. Boston 
Time: 6:00pm till 10:00pm
Tickets: $25 per person and will include appetizers (significant others are welcome) 
Contact Chanelle Romano at chanelle.romano@yahoo.com with any questions 

Class of 2004- 15th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 2009- 10th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Andra Searles at andra.searles@gmail.com

Class of 2014- 5th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net