Reunions

Reunions

Alumni

My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

36 current students have parents who are also Cougar alumni

Key Facts

Class Reunions

Class Reunions are generally run by members of each class. 

Reunions are held every 5 years so if your graduation year ends in ‘9 or ‘4 your reunion year is 2019.

If you would like more information or would like to help plan your reunion please contact Kelly Downey at kdowney@achs.net.

2019 Reunions

Class of 1964- 55th Reunion
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agents: Dan Bowes at sewobdan@gmail.com or Philip Brillante at pbrillante@verizon.net

Class of 1969- 50th Reunion
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agents: Marie Fitzgerald Buckley at buckleyal@me.com or Chuck Bennet at cabjr@verizon.net

Class of 1974- 45th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 1979- 40th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Patty Mazure at pmmazure@gmail.com

Class of 1984- 35th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agents: Michelle Famolare Casey at caseymichelle@comcast.net, Paul Buckley at arlexins@gmail.com, Mark Cavicchi at mark_cavicchi@tjx.com, Suzanne Pallotta at medfordkleins@comcast.net, or Nicole Bianco at nicole.bianco1@hotmail.com

Class of 1989- 30th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Matt Condon at mattcondon@yahoo.com 

Class of 1994- 25th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 1999- 20th Reunion 
To learn more about your reunion contact your class agent: Chanelle Romano at chanelle.romano@yahoo.com

Class of 2004- 15th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 2009- 10th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net

Class of 2014- 5th Reunion 
To help plan your class reunion or to become a class agent contact: alumni@achs.net