Arlington Catholic Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Administration and Staff
Fr. Marc Bishop, Pastor/Head of School, frmarc@cparl.org
John Graceffa, Principal, jgraceffa@achs.net

Steve Barrett, Associate Principal, sbarrett@achs.net
Christin Durazo, Associate Principal, Infant-Grade 5, cdurazo@saintagnesschool.us
Nathaniel Naughton AC '90, Associate Principal for Academics, 6-12, nnaughton@achs.net

 

Leadership Team
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@achs.net
Janet Delude AC '96, Director of Guidance, jdelude@achs.net
Erin Kreider SAS '82, AC '86 Dean of Students ekreider@achs.net
Maura Lavalle, Director of Finance, mlavalle@achs.net
Nicole Luongo, Director of the Middle School, nluongo@saintagnesschool.us
Erica Ribeiro, Director of Development, eribeiro@achs.net
Daniel Shine, Director of Athletics, dshine@achs.net
 

Staff, Lower and Middle School
Lauren Kent, Assistant Director of Enrollment, lkent@saintagnesschool.us
Kelly Edwards, Nurse, nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Julie Flynn, Elementary Guidance Counselor, jflynn@saintagnesschool.us
Linda Fazzina, Middle School Guidance Counselor, lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us
Karen Lepore, Morning Receptionist, klepore@saintagnesschool.us
Kathy Messuri, Secretary, secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Janet Wronski, Afternoon Receptionist, jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
 

Staff, Upper School
Stacey Boczenowski AC '97, Nurse, sboczenowski@achs.net
Serge Clivio, Assistant Athletic Director, sclivio@achs.net
Jessie Dunn, SAS '97, AC '01, Guidance Counselor, jdunn@achs.net
Kathy Guthrie, Cafeteria Manager, kguthrie@achs.net
Christy Kiernan, Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, ckiernan@achs.net
Matt Killion, Main Office Manager, mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally SAS '70, AC '74, Guidance Administrative Assistant, blally@achs.net
Sister Barbara McHugh, Alumni Ambassador, sbarbara@achs.net
Kelly Seibel, Technology Coordinator, Library, kseibel@achs.net