Arlington Catholic Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

Administration and Staff
Fr. Marc Bishop, Pastor/Head of School, frmarc@cparl.org
John Graceffa, Principal, Upper School, jgraceffa@achs.net
Caitlin Oglesby, Principal, Lower and Middle School, coglesby@saintagnesschool.us

 

Leadership Team, Upper School
Steve Barrett, Vice Principal, sbarrett@achs.net
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@achs.net
Janet Delude AC '96, Director of Guidance, jdelude@achs.net
Erin Kreider, Assistant Dean of Students; Admissions Associate, ekreider@achs.net
Maura Lavalle, Director of Finance, mlavalle@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton AC '90, Vice Principal, nnaughton@achs.net
Erica Ribeiro, Director of Development, eribeiro@achs.net
Daniel Shine, Director of Athletics, dshine@achs.net

 

Staff, Lower and Middle School
Christy Durazo, Vice Principal-Middle School, cdurazo@saintagnesschool.us
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@saintagnesschool.us
Kelly Edwards, Nurse, nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Linda Fazzina, Guidance Counselor, lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us
Karen Lepore, Morning Receptionist, klepore@saintagnesschool.us
Kathy Messuri, Secretary, secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Janet Wronski, Afternoon Receptionist, jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
 

Staff, Upper School
Stacey Boczenowski AC '97, Nurse, sboczenowski@achs.net
Serge Clivio, Assistant Athletic Director, sclivio@achs.net
Jessie Dunn, SAS '97, AC '01, Guidance Counselor, jdunn@achs.net
Jacqueline Garvey, AC '16, Director of Marketing and Social Media, jgarvey@achs.net 
Kathy Guthrie, Cafeteria Manager, kguthrie@achs.net
Christy Kiernan, Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, ckiernan@achs.net
Matt Killion, Main Office Manager, mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally SAS '70, AC '74, Guidance and Advancement Assistant, blally@achs.net
Sister Barbara McHugh, Director of Campus Ministry, sbarbara@achs.net
Kelly Seibel, Technology Coordinator, Library, kseibel@achs.net