Faculty Directory

Faculty Directory

About Us

Meet Jenna

and hear about what brought her to AC

Meet the Community

AC’s first student newspaper was called the AC Current and started in the 1960's.

Key Facts

Administration and Staff
Linda Butt, Head of School, Principal, Upper School, lbutt@achs.net
Caitlin Oglesby, Principal, Lower and Middle School, coglesby@saintagnesschool.us


Leadership Team, Upper School
Steve Barrett, Director of Enrollment, sbarrett@achs.net
Will Cobb, Dean of Students, wrcobb@achs.net
Janet Delude AC '96, Director of Guidance, jdelude@achs.net
Elizabeth Flynn, Director of Advancementeflynn@achs.net
John Graceffa, Vice Principal, jgraceffa@achs.net
Maura Lavalle, Director of Finance, mlavalle@achs.net
Nathaniel Naughton AC '90, Vice Principal, nnaughton@achs.net
Daniel Shine, Director of Athletics, dshine@achs.net
 

Staff, Lower and Middle School
Christy Durazo, Apprentice Principal, cdurazo@saintagnesschool.us
Patricia Crane SAS '77, AC '81, Director of Enrollment, pcrane@saintagnesschool.us
Kelly Edwards, Nurse, nurse@saintagnesschool.us
Linda Fazzina, Guidance Counselor, lfazzina@saintagnesschool.us
Karen Lepore, Morning Receptionist, klepore@saintagnesschool.us
Kathy Messuri, Secretary, secretary@saintagnesschool.us
Janet Wronski, Afternoon Receptionist, jwronski@saintagnesschool.us
 

Staff, Upper School
Stacey Boczenowski AC '97, Nurse, sboczenowski@achs.net
Serge Clivio, Assistant Athletic Director, sclivio@achs.net
Kelly Downey, Development Coordinator, kdowney@achs.net
Jessie Dunn SAS '97, AC '01, Guidance Counselor, jdunn@achs.net
Christian Guarino, Admissions Assistant, cguarino@achs.net
Kathy Guthrie, Cafeteria Manager, kguthrie@achs.net
Christy Kiernan, Guidance Counselor, Social Worker, ckiernan@achs.net
Matt Killion, Main Office Manager, mkillion@achs.net
Betty Lally SAS '70, AC '74, Guidance and Advancement Assistant, blally@achs.net
Sister Barbara McHugh, Campus Minister, sbarbara@achs.net
Mea Mustone AC '93, Assistant Campus Minister, mmustone@achs.net
Kelly Seibel, Technology Coordinator, Library, kseibel@achs.net
Jaclyn Tomaszewski, Guidance Counselor, jtomaszewski@achs.net