Arlington Catholic Alumni Association

Alumni Association

Alumni Association

Alumni

AC In One Word

What is AC?

Meet the Community

Students at the upper school  come from 47 different cities and towns

Students at the lower school come from 21 different cities and towns 

Key Facts

The Arlington Catholic High School Alumni Association Class Agents

We are always looking for Class Agents who are eager to support the mission of our school. The mission of the Alumni Association is to engage our alumni and friends to build lifelong relationships that advance the continuing success of our school.

AC is where many lifelong friendships began and staying connected opens up many possibilities for sponsorships, networking, mentoring, reconnecting and volunteering.

We believe the role of Class Agent is critical to keeping a vibrant alumni association. Class Agents know their classes better than anyone and can serve a key role in advancing our alumni efforts. 

Purpose of the Class Agent Program

To keep their school class connected to the school and its mission.

To broaden the resources of the alumni body and provide the school with a group of strong volunteers, including themselves, from among their classmates.

To continue to build the bonding, friendships and encourage participation of classmates in school and alumni sponsored events and programs including web based social media forums like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

To increase the flow of communication with all alumni and provide an informed source of information to their classmates based on experience and inside information. They “share the good news” with fellow alums, of the continuing benefits of our school.

To assist in the planning and coordination of their class reunion events that are held every 5 years.

To assist the Alumni Association on an as needed basis to help fuel their programs.

 

Role of a Class Agent

Assist in keeping your class connected by assisting in keeping an accurate account of class database (emails, locations of home and work, job titles, family status (marriages, births, deaths [maybe of a parent, etc).

To twice a year assist in the submission of class notes for the school magazine for your class (or any brothers or other friends you are in touch with that are AC alumni).

To follow and share the Alumni Facebook page. Posting announcements once in a while or encouraging classmates to “Like” the page.

During Reunion years, being Reunion Committee Leaders in recruiting classmates to attend their reunions. In non-reunion years, recruit additional class agents-we always need new members and ideas.

Drive class participation in alumni events such as (support for the Higher Learning Fund,Homecoming, Golf Tournament and alumni sports events).

Contact your Class Agent to see how you can get involved!

1964 - Philip Brillante pbrillante@verizon.net 

1969 - Chuck Bennet cabjr@verizon.net

1972 - Mark Treanor mtrean54@gmail.com 

1970 - Terrie Frissore Vincent terrie.vincent@gmail.com 

1971 - John Simeone j.simeone52@gmail.com

1975 - Sheila Babine sheila.babine@gmail.com

1977 - Stacie Pallotta Knight stacie.knight@biogenidec.com and 

            Margaret Cain Anderson margaret@taylornewengland.com

1978 - Patricia Keefe Sheehan pmksheehan@gmail.com and Lisa Doyon Lepore ltl@comcast.net

1979 - Patty Mazure pmmazure@gmail.com and Maureen Lyons mlyons05@outlook.com

1982 - Lisa D'Allesandro deMont lisademont@comcast.net

1983 - Joe Shutt joseph.shutt@fmr.com 

1984 - Paul Buckley arlexins@gmail.com, Mark Cavicchi  mark_cavicchi@tjx.com

           Suzanne Pallotta Klein medfordkleins@comcast.net,

           Nicole Bianco nicole.bianco1@hotmail.comand 

           Michelle Famolare Casey caseymichelle@comcast.net

1985 - Eileen Callahan Bredice ebredice@sbcglobal.net

1987 - Jennifer Kelley Grubb JGBG@verizon.net

1988 - Tracey Decourcey Cleversey traceycleversey@comcast.net

1989 - Matt Condon mattcondon@yahoo.com

1990 - Marie Walsh-Condon  marietwalsh@yahoo.com

1996 - Lisa Hickey Simmons lmsimmons925@yahoo.com and Nicole Santini nicole_santini@yahoo.com

1998 - Laurie Strazzullo laurieannanglin@gmail.com

1999- Chanelle Romano chanelle.romano@yahoo.com

2001- Julie D'Andrea McCollem juliemdandrea@yahoo.com, John Resteghini johnrest24@gmail.com

           Margaret DeMarco margaretdemarco@gmail.com, and

           Kristyn Taylor kristyntaylorsoprano@gmail.com 

2002 - Tara Lally Burgess mrstaramichelle@gmail.com and Lindsay Aleo  lindsaleo@gmail.com

2008- Rachel Centrella at rlcentrella@gmail.com, Lauren Feltch Donoghue lorfeltch@gmail.com and Bob Donoghue Bdonoghue77@yahoo.com

2009- Andra Searles at andra.searles@gmail.com

2010 - Chris Canniff cjcanniff@gmail.com

2011 - Colleen Tracy colleen.tracy93@gmail.com

2013 - Danielle Hunt daniellehunt713@gmail.com and Michael Libertini michael.a.libertini@gmail.com

2014 - Michael Bonetti mbonetti613@gmail.com and Michael Santoro mjsantora14@gmail.com

2015 - Trevor Morris tmmorris1996@gmail.com and Meghan Barrasso meghanbarrasso@gmail.com

2016 - Michael Duffey michaeladuffey1229@gmail.com

2017 - Meghan Kreider megck18@gmail.com, Matt Laurendeau laurendeau@cua.edu and Jack Bertolami jbert19@gmail.com

2018 - Alexander D’Andrea alexdandrea11@gmail.com and Cate Gallagher catemgallagher@gmail.com

2020 - Austin Hall ahall130@gmail.com

Looking for representatives for the following Arlington Catholic classes :

1965, 1966, 1967, 1971,1973,1974, 1976, 1980, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1997, 2000, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2012, 2019 

If you are interested in becoming a class agent, please click here