Alumni Association

Alumni Association

The Arlington Catholic High School Alumni Association Class Agents

We are always looking for Class Agents who are eager to support the mission of our school. The mission of the Alumni Association is to engage our alumni and friends to build lifelong relationships that advance the continuing success of our school.
AC is where many lifelong friendships began and staying connected opens up many possibilities for sponsorships, networking, mentoring, reconnecting and volunteering.

We believe the role of Class Agent is critical to keeping a vibrant alumni association. Class Agents know their classes better than anyone and can serve a key role in advancing our alumni efforts. If you would like to be a Class Agent and serve your class, please contact: Lee-Ann Pepicelli-Murray '93 at lpepicelli@achs.net.

Purpose of the Class Agent Program

To keep their school class connected to the school and its mission.

To broaden the resources of the alumni body and provide the school with a group of strong volunteers, including themselves, from among their classmates.

To continue to build the bonding, friendships and encourage participation of classmates in school and alumni sponsored events and programs including web based social media forums like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

To increase the flow of communication with all alumni and provide an informed source of information to their classmates based on experience and inside information. They “share the good news” with fellow alums, of the continuing benefits of our school.

To assist in the planning and coordination of their class reunion events that are held every 5 years.

To assist the Alumni Association on an as needed basis to help fuel their programs.

 

Role of a Class Agent

Assist in keeping your class connected by assisting in keeping an accurate account of class database (emails, locations of home and work, job titles, family status (marriages, births, deaths [maybe of a parent, etc).

To twice a year assist in the submission of class notes for the school magazine for your class (or any brothers or other friends you are in touch with that are AC alumni).

To follow and share the Alumni Facebook page. Posting announcements once in a while or encouraging classmates to “Like” the page.

During Reunion years, being Reunion Committee Leaders in recruiting classmates to attend their reunions. In non-reunion years, recruit additional class agents-we always need new members and ideas.

Drive class participation in alumni events such as (support for the Higher Learning Fund,Homecoming, Golf Tournament and alumni sports events).

To update your contact information or please go here.

 

Contact your Class Agent to see how you can get involved!

 

1964 Dan Bowes sewobdan@gmail.com and Philip Brillante pbrillante@verizon.net
1968 - Jack Deasy jw.deasy@gmail.com

1969 - Marie Fitzgerald Buckley buckleyarl@me.com and Chuck Bennet cabjr@verizon.net

1972 - Mark Treanor mtrean54@gmail.com 

1970 - Terrie Frissore Vincent terrie.vincent@gmail.com 

1975 - Sheila Babine sheila.babine@gmail.com

1977 - Stacie Pallotta Knight stacie.knight@biogenidec.com and 

            Margaret Cain Anderson margaret@taylornewengland.com

1978 - Patricia Keefe Sheehan  pmksheehan@gmail.com and Lisa Doyon Lepore ltl@comcast.net

1979- Patty Mazure pmmazure@gmail.com

1982 - Lisa D'Allesandro deMont lisademont@comcast.net

1983 - Joe Shutt joseph.shutt@fmr.com 

1984 - Michelle Famolare Casey caseymichelle@comcast.net

           Paul Buckley arlexins@gmail.com, Mark Cavicchi  mark_cavicchi@tjx.com

           Suzanne Pallotta Klein medfordkleins@comcast.net, and Nicole Bianco nicole.bianco1@hotmail.com

1985 - Eileen Callahan Bredice ebredice@sbcglobal.net

1986 - Erin Curtin Kreider  ejk813@aol.com

1987 - Jennifer Kelley Grubb JGBG@verizon.net

1988 - Tracey Decoursey Cleversey traceycleversey@comcast.net

1989 - Matt Condon mattcondon@yahoo.com

1990 - Marie Walsh-Condon  marietwalsh@yahoo.com

1993 - Mea Quinn Mustone   meamustone@yahoo.com

1996 - Lisa Hickey Simmons lmsimmons925@yahoo.com

2001- Julie D'Andrea McCollem juliemdandrea@yahoo.com, Margaret DeMarco margaretdemarco@gmail.com, and Kristyn Taylor kristyntaylorsoprano@gmail.com 

2002 - Tara Lally Burgess mrstaramichelle@gmail.com and Lindsay Aleo  lindsaleo@gmail.com

2008- Rachel Centrella at rlcentrella@gmail.com and Bob Donoghue Bdonoghue77@yahoo.com

2010 - Chris Canniff - cjcanniff@gmail.com

Looking for representatives for the following Arlington Catholic classes :

1965, 1966, 1967, 1971,1973,1974, 1976, 1980,  1981, 1991, 1992, 1994, 1995, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2009, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017