Arlington Catholic Alumni Association

Alumni Association

Alumni Association

Alumni

We Are A Close Knit Community

Meet Gabrielle

Meet the Community

35 current students have parents who are also Cougar alumni

Key Facts

The Arlington Catholic High School Alumni Association Class Agents

We are always looking for Class Agents who are eager to support the mission of our school. The mission of the Alumni Association is to engage our alumni and friends to build lifelong relationships that advance the continuing success of our school.

AC is where many lifelong friendships began and staying connected opens up many possibilities for sponsorships, networking, mentoring, reconnecting and volunteering.

We believe the role of Class Agent is critical to keeping a vibrant alumni association. Class Agents know their classes better than anyone and can serve a key role in advancing our alumni efforts. 

Purpose of the Class Agent Program

To keep their school class connected to the school and its mission.

To broaden the resources of the alumni body and provide the school with a group of strong volunteers, including themselves, from among their classmates.

To continue to build the bonding, friendships and encourage participation of classmates in school and alumni sponsored events and programs including web based social media forums like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.

To increase the flow of communication with all alumni and provide an informed source of information to their classmates based on experience and inside information. They “share the good news” with fellow alums, of the continuing benefits of our school.

To assist in the planning and coordination of their class reunion events that are held every 5 years.

To assist the Alumni Association on an as needed basis to help fuel their programs.

 

Role of a Class Agent

Assist in keeping your class connected by assisting in keeping an accurate account of class database (emails, locations of home and work, job titles, family status (marriages, births, deaths [maybe of a parent, etc).

To twice a year assist in the submission of class notes for the school magazine for your class (or any brothers or other friends you are in touch with that are AC alumni).

To follow and share the Alumni Facebook page. Posting announcements once in a while or encouraging classmates to “Like” the page.

During Reunion years, being Reunion Committee Leaders in recruiting classmates to attend their reunions. In non-reunion years, recruit additional class agents-we always need new members and ideas.

Drive class participation in alumni events such as (support for the Higher Learning Fund,Homecoming, Golf Tournament and alumni sports events).

Contact your Class Agent to see how you can get involved!

1964 - Philip Brillante at pbrillante@verizon.net 

1969 - Chuck Bennet at cabjr@verizon.net

1970 - Terrie Frissore Vincent at terrie.vincent@gmail.com

1971 - John Simeone at j.simeone52@gmail.com

1972 - Mark Treanor at mtrean54@gmail.com 

1975 - Sheila Babine at sheila.babine@gmail.com

1977 - Stacie Pallotta Knight at stacie.knight@biogenidec.com and Margaret Cain Anderson at margaret@taylornewengland.com

1978 - Patricia Keefe Sheehan at pmksheehan@gmail.com and Lisa Doyon Lepore at ltl@comcast.net

1979 - Patty Mazure at pmmazure@gmail.com and Maureen Lyons at mlyons05@outlook.com

1982 - Lisa D'Allesandro deMont at lisademont@comcast.net

1983 - Joe Shutt at joseph.shutt@fmr.com

1984 - Paul Buckley at arlexins@gmail.com, Mark Cavicchi at mark_cavicchi@tjx.com, Suzanne Pallotta Klein at medfordkleins@comcast.net, Nicole Bianco at nicole.bianco1@hotmail.comand Michelle Famolare Casey at caseymichelle@comcast.net

1985 - Eileen Callahan Bredice at ebredice@sbcglobal.net

1987 - Jennifer Kelley Grubb at JGBG@verizon.net

1988 - Tracey Decourcey Cleversey at traceycleversey@comcast.net

1989 - Matt Condon at mattcondon@yahoo.com

1990 - Marie Walsh-Condon at marietwalsh@yahoo.com

1995 - Renee Caggiano at renee@happyevenafter.com

1996 - Lisa Hickey Simmons at lmsimmons925@yahoo.com and Nicole Santini at nicole_santini@yahoo.com

1998 - Laurie Strazzullo at laurieannanglin@gmail.com

1999- Chanelle Romano at chanelle.romano@yahoo.com

2001- Julie D'Andrea McCollem jmccollem@yahoo.com, John Resteghini johnrest24@gmail.com, Margaret DeMarco at margaretdemarco@gmail.com, and Kristyn Taylor at kristyntaylorsoprano@gmail.com 

2002 - Tara Lally Burgess at mrstaramichelle@gmail.com and Lindsay Aleo at lindsaleo@gmail.com

2006 - Ryan Gillespie at ryanleegillespie@gmail.com 

2008- Rachel Centrella at rlcentrella@gmail.com, Lauren Feltch Donoghue at lorfeltch@gmail.com and Bob Donoghue at Bdonoghue77@yahoo.com

2009- Andra Searles at andra.searles@gmail.com

2010 - Chris Canniff at cjcanniff@gmail.com

2011 - Colleen Tracy at colleen.tracy93@gmail.com

2013 - Danielle Hunt at daniellehunt713@gmail.com and Michael Libertini at michael.a.libertini@gmail.com

2014 - Michael Bonetti at mbonetti613@gmail.com and Michael Santoro at mjsantoro14@gmail.com

2015 - Trevor Morris at tmmorris1996@gmail.com and Meghan Barrasso at meghanbarrasso@gmail.com

2016 - Michaela Duffy at michaeladuffy1229@gmail.com

2017 - Meghan Kreider at megck18@gmail.com and Matt Laurendeau at laurendeau@cua.edu

2018 - Alexander D'Andrea at alexdandrea11@gmail.com and Cate Gallagher at catemgallagher@gmail.com

2020 - Austin Hall at ahall130@gmail.com

Looking for representatives for the following Arlington Catholic classes:

1965, 1966, 1967, 1971,1973,1974, 1976, 1980, 1981, 1986, 1991, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1997, 2000, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2012, 2019 

If you are interested in becoming a class agent, please click here