Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame


My Hometown

Where is the AC Community from?

Meet the Community

AC Alum Vicki Movsessian ’90 won a gold medal as part of the USA Womens' Ice Hockey Team at the 1998 Nagano Olympics

Key Facts

AC Alumni Hall of Fame

Members of the AC Community are welcomed into the Hall of Fame to be recognized for their contributions inside and outside of AC.  Past inductees have made laudable contributions to their profession, society and the AC Community.

  • Distinguished Alumnus:  An alumnus who has distinguished himself/herself in their career or through community service, specifically in line with the AC mission.

  • Alumni Service: An alumnus who should be recognized for outstanding service to the school through volunteering their time and expertise.

  • Honorary Alumnus: An individual who has been a vital part of the community, but is not an alumnus of the school.

  • Volunteer: An individual who has shown exemplary service and contribution to the school.


Additionally, Arlington Catholic has:

  • an Athletics Hall of Fame to recognize members of the AC Community for their outstanding athletic accomplishments;
  • an Arts Hall of Fame to recognize members of the AC Community for their artisic accmplishments and service to the Arts at AC;
  • and a Quarter Century Society to recognize all of the Arlington Catholic faculty members who have dedicated 25 years or more to AC.